Ever since the new update, text from things like missions and side jobs is deleted off the screen whenever you click a new action. Previously, this only happened if you changed npcs or moved locations. It would be easier for the kinds of people that like to take notes on such things, review what happened for the last few dialogue choices, etc. if you could toggle this, so the text would stay on the screen as long as you were talking to the same npc or stayed in the same location, like it did before. Yes, I get it, this was probably done to make it easier on mobile users, but not everyone plays on mobile, and maybe this could be something that only works on larger screens.